Before you delete your account, make sure your subscription is canceled first and your team members are removed.
To delete your Smartmockups account, follow the steps below:
- Click on the avatar of your account in the upper right-hand corner and choose My account .
- In the Personal tab, look for the Delete your account section.
- Click Delete account.
Once your account is deleted, it can't be recovered and you permanently lose all of your Saved mockups.