Automatic mockup saving

All changes made to your mockups can be saved automatically to Saved mockups (you don't need to manually click the floppy disc icon).

đŸ’¡ Note: Automatic saving is available for Smartmockups PRO & TEAM plans


Here's how to enable it:
1
Click the avatar of your account and choose  My Account.    
2
In the left-hand menu, choose Preferences.
 
3
Click Automatic saving to enable the feature. 
4
Get started creating your mockup. All changes made to your mockup will be automatically saved to Saved mockups in your account. 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us